Contacts 2017-18

This page is for contacts at the Minis and Youth level. For the senior club, you need to go to the senior club website here
Last year's contacts are still available here.

Position Name Telephone Email
U6 Coach TBC TBC U6@wmrfc.co.uk
U6 Manager Zoe Hill 07738 292490 U6@wmrfc.co.uk
U7 Coach Jonathan Hall 07939 085535 U7@wmrfc.co.uk
U7 Manager Zoe Hill 07738 292490 U7@wmrfc.co.uk
U7 Manager Kate Overend 07931 941654 U7@wmrfc.co.uk
U8 Coach Stef D'Anna 07989 018468 U8@wmrfc.co.uk
U8 Manager Sarah Macmillan 07904 069483 U8@wmrfc.co.uk
U9 Coach Matt Bain 07932 534282 U9@wmrfc.co.uk
U9 Manager Mike Hill 07762530692 U9@wmrfc.co.uk
U10 Coach Alistair Wood 07900061329 U10@wmrfc.co.uk
U10 Manager Scott Roberts 07768 175716 U10@wmrfc.co.uk
U11 Coach Paul Goss 07702 564647 U11@wmrfc.co.uk
U11 Manager Julian Christie 07770 827747 U11@wmrfc.co.uk
U12 Coach Jonathan Kinnear 07767 776852 U12@wmrfc.co.uk
U12 Manager Sophie Castle 07970212727 U12@wmrfc.co.uk
U12 Manager Katie Hubber 07954581804 U12@wmrfc.co.uk
U13 Coach Justin Pascoal-Reynolds 07787 108425 U13@wmrfc.co.uk
U13 Manager Bill Webb 07768 453169 U13@wmrfc.co.uk
U14 Coach David Kremer 07802 243119 U14@wmrfc.co.uk
U14 Manager Rachel van Willingh 07946 519040 U14@wmrfc.co.uk
U15 Coach Stuart Edwards 07932 061242 U15@wmrfc.co.uk
U15 Manager Wendy Briggs 07889 883994 U15@wmrfc.co.uk
Inclusive Rugby Chris Campbell 07946768414 inclusiverugby@wmrfc.co.uk
Inclusive Rugby Edward Beale 07939 052 378 inclusiverugby@wmrfc.co.uk
U16 Coach Phil Davies 07813 024123 U16@wmrfc.co.uk
U16 Manager Paul Craig 07771 850526 U16@wmrfc.co.uk
U17 Coach Dick Dunford 07880737858 U17@wmrfc.co.uk
U17 Manager Frank Fakhim 07798 863 837 U17@wmrfc.co.uk
U18 Coach Alec Brown 07976225715 U18@wmrfc.co.uk
U18 Manager David Wilkinson 0781 8452216 U18@wmrfc.co.uk
Girls Coach Luciana Sobral 07739 369530 girls@wmrfc.co.uk
Girls Manager Gordon Barker 07794 318613 girls@wmrfc.co.uk
Youth Chair Paul Craig 07771 850526 youth@wmrfc.co.uk
Minis Chair Jonathan Hall 07939 085535 minis@wmrfc.co.uk
Treasurer Peter Arnold 07785 767603 treasurer@wmrfc.co.uk
Secretary Richard Castle 07971 278717 secretary@wmrfc.co.uk
Director of Rugby (Minis) Gareth Edwards 07917 196959 dor@wmrfc.co.uk
Director of Rugby (Youth) Dick Dunford 07880 737858 dor@wmrfc.co.uk
Child Protection Sophie Castle 07970212727 childprot@wmrfc.co.uk
Fixtures and Festivals Caroline Fadipe 07950 325011 fixtures@wmrfc.co.uk
Fixtures and Festivals Pieter le Roux 07975 232220 fixtures@wmrfc.co.uk
Communications Richard Castle 07971278717 comms@wmrfc.co.uk
Kit Sales Paul Craig 07771 850526 kit@wmrfc.co.uk
Refereeing Coordinator Dick Dunford 07880737858 ref@wmrfc.co.uk
First Aid David Jenkinson 07958 295624 firstaid@wmrfc.co.uk
Lead Club Physio Stephen Garvey 07531812064 physio@wmrfc.co.uk
Club Physio Paddy Connolly 07554512750 physio@wmrfc.co.uk
Registrations Officer Geoff Wilson 07411 372472 registration@wmrfc.co.uk
Clubhouse Shaun Doyle 07971 285120 clubhouse@wmrfc.co.uk
Joint Social Secretary Zoe Hill 07738 292490 social@wmrfc.co.uk
Joint Social Secretary Frances Haque 07711 141596 social@wmrfc.co.uk
Website Luciana Recaman 07739369530 webmaster@wmrfc.co.uk
Website Martin Rogers 07778511677 webmaster@wmrfc.co.uk
  • Please note that the age groups are organised on the same lines as school years. Therefore an Under 10 player will be under 10 years old at midnight on 31 August, and in school year 5.
  • Boys and girls play mixed rugby until they reach the U12 age grade; once they are in the U12s age grade girls must play in a girls’ U13 team. Girls’ teams are banded to make allowances for the reduced number of players; so U12s and U13s play together, U14s and U15s play together and U16s, U17s and U18s play together
  • At U12 and above the RFU directs that girls play in separate teams.